Campus View
3:53 p.m. Friday, Aug. 20, 2004


So.

I'm moved into the new apt. i've suffered the horrible training that is involved for the Wilk. Met a cool guy, and found a suitable replacement guy pal for when kevin leaves. (though, don't worry kev, he'll never replace ya).

I'm still kind of secluded since everyone is training (myself included) or not here yet. THough last night we all (who were in town) went to celebrate Beths' big 2-1 at Sports. Erik (aformentioned cool cat) was there and bought me a few drinks. Beth, silly (100 lbs) thing had about 14 drinks. She was trashed. I myself had quite a few as well.

haven't hung out with dave in a bit. Both very busy with moving and training and he is sick now too. Ah well. He's going to Fort Wayne again this weekend, so i hope he has a blast. Drunk week starts up this week! w00t w00t!

Heather moves in tomorrow...so does amy. I assume jeremy (her roommate) does as well. Haven't seen him since finals week. heh.

we may all be going out again tonight to celebrate beth's bday. I, for one, won't be drinking that much. :)

I have nearly worn out this CSNY CD (four way street).

Ok, time to unpack the rest of this crap and start decorating. I have to work tomorrow at 9.30 at lane bryant. Boo hiss.

I love you all, sign the book!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!