Yes, i hate our Internet
1:28 a.m. Friday, Apr. 23, 2004


The battle cry thing was weird, i admit. But i loved mine. it rocked.

i hate to do it, but i'm going to bitch about the internet again (recall a few entries back, i said that it was total shit today). yeah well, it's still crap. every time i try to have a decent conversation with someone, i lose about 1/2 of it. I mean, i can talk for probably about 5 minutes max, and then i get kicked off. But for some reason .... the other person's IM doesn't register that i am clearly not getting their IMs. :( It's quite frustrating!!

So for anyone who has been IMing me lately and you can't figure out why i haven't responded, it's probably because i never got the dang thing. :( Heather's internet is fine...and amy's seems to be handling things a bit better. John and Bryan have both been online for a day straight. Me? Working on 3 minutes. argh. I'm being smote.

maybe for.....nah. ;)

Oh yeah, and i have to wake up tomorrow. boo hiss. I'm going to email adrienne and tell her to open for me monday. Because she owes me big time.

Mwah ah aha ha.

I'm thirsty. It's going to be a really busy weekend...if you are in bloomington, come see me sing in my last conert! 7pm in recital hall. sunday. Or be there in spirit. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!