Damn Cold Out
9:34 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004


auditions were ok except that i am an idiot and forgot words to My Country 'Tis of Thee. Geeez.

I'm still not in the BEST of moods, but it is getting better.

I still want to beat that ugly piece of crap to bits. Doesn't matter.

It was DAMN cold today. it is 9 degrees right now...without wind chill. (for my thoughts on wind chill, please see Lewis Black's commentary on it..) It's damn 1 degree outside w/the windchill.

So woody jumped on the weblog bandwagon. score. ;) i'm addicted to these things.

I saw the cute guy today. Aw, i love him. ;)

Why do i feel so jealous and depressed? Damn.

I'm going to watch tv. Score.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!