enjoying sat. night
3:23 a.m. Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004


there is opera on chan. 7 now. i love it. absolutely beautiful.

i watched Life is Beautiful today and cried. i lvoe taht movie. i saw the opera, the Tales of hoffman last year that is in it. Gorgeous.

I'm really tired now, seeing that i worked for 5 hours and played games for 2...with fun beverages

kevin watched out for me. thank you sir list. you're awesome. i'm glad you're watchin out for me and keeping me away from more than i need. I'm at a comfortable level...very sleepy though

7 deadly sins is a fantabulous game. though it would be best if all were rather durnk.

later, i'm planning on doing an entry about my loyal readers. so if you read this often, and you don't htink i know about you and you would like to be "recognized" send an IM or GB entry this way.

many kisses to those i love

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!