I rule!
12:21 a.m. Monday, Oct. 11, 2004


i made a fucking awesome dinner!! Amy, Andy, Dave, Jeremy, Jessie, Jamie, & Beth came over and i made: Sushi (ok, i bought it), Salad (also bought, but i put noodles in it!) with a red wine vinegarette, steamed rice and an orange zest beef stir fry with sweet peas, broccoli, water chestnuts, scallions and garlic/ginger. It was sooo yummy. And for dessert: bad fortune cookies!! well, they were ok, but the fortunes blew.

Then we followed dinne with by having TONS o' fun with "Scene It!"

It was a great ending to a good weekend. Plus ATHF was excellent.

I'll get a tv stand for my bedroom soon (ok...around thanksgiving..) so that i don't have to be super uncomfortable while i view. :)

Bed time!

test tomorrow; wish me luck!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!