Odd Dream.
1:19 p.m. Friday, Aug. 13, 2004


i had a dream that i was driving a jeep in greenfield, my grandmother had braces, and i missed a bus. When i got to my jeep, beth refus (woah) had been driving it and when i got in, the seat was too close to the steering wheel. I was parked in front of the brandywine. I put the car in drive, to leave, and the car kept rolling after i pushed the brake. I smashed into the car in front of me (by smashed, more like tapped, but it made a horrid noise) and i kept braking but nothing was happening. I was pushing the car across 40 & 9. (state roads). I finally looked down, realized that my foot wasn't ON the brake, it was where i thought the brake should BE, and i finally stopped the car, thought about what to do, then drove away.

I woke up in a panic. then remembered it was a dream.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!