THE Concert
12:36 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004


holy cow.

So chad got me a pair of tickets to the josh groban concert. And holy hell were they tickets. Center section. Row B. WOAH! I could tell what kind of JEANS he wore (Levi)...the pattern in his retro suit, and saw how (cute) and old his pair of adidas were.

his CDs don't do him justice. That man can sing!! And play piano. ANd play drums. And dance a jig.. ;)

The violinist was amazing.

The experience was so amazing, i didn't want it to end. There were of course, some songs i wish he'd performed, but in all, i couldn't have been happier.

It pays to have friends in radio. ;)

I move into my apt in 6 days.

I think i missed Catfight at the bird, which makes me kind of sad, but Josh def. makes up for it. ;)

Love you all! can't wait for DW04 ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!