MY weird dream
10:18 a.m. Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003


must've been the night for weird dreams. Anne had a VERY odd one. Mine was awful. i woke up in tears.

I dreamed chad killed himself. Amy G and I were together (with him) and for some reason he was upset and i was going to go after him, but i didn't. And when a second guy came back in, i asked, "he's dead isn't he?" And the guy was like, "yes...he shut himself in a washing machine...he drowned."

I spent the rest of the dream crying. And we met up at riley pool (all of us) and i saw chad. Or i guess his "spirit" and i hugged him and told him i was very upset with him and blah blah blah. But it was like I was dead too.

That was a terrible dream. :(

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!