Panera and the Ghetto (can't i escape!?!?)
10:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003


Panera...........mmmmmmmm

It was absolutely divine...if i may say so.

Ha! i paid for the movies today! a whole dollar. And despite the nasty sticky floor and the feeling of being covered in God-knows-what kind of germs on the seats...and the lack of locks on the bathroom doors (damn my hypo-bladria) i had a spectacular time!!

HICCUP!!

(i had the worst case of hiccups. It was absolutely hillarious...hilarious...i can't spell.)

we did practically nothing today at work. it was splendid.

I also filled up my gas tank. that was sweet too.

I had a v. interesting conversation. While he thinks i'm normal...i think i'm quite pathetic.

Rae: i'll give you a call soon. You need to come see me!! ;)

Heather: thank you for signing my book!! I miss you too girly, and maybe some evening we can catch a flick or something. ;) Hehehe. I'll email or call you later.

Anyway, odd entry. Go to Panera (not pantera as my mother calls it. hehehehehhehe). it's wonderful.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!