A New Respect for Dunn Woods
1:50 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003


Oh...holy...GOD

that was, quite possibly, the best 6 hours and 38 minutes of my life to this point.

I have a newfound respect for Dunn Woods...at night.

You smell so incredible.

So i really suck at pool...So what?! ;)

Well, for all you out there who care to know what i'm talking about....TOO BAD. You don't get all the details.

Amy and i decided that we were gonna have a suite-y night out since mike never called to see if anything was goin on. We were gonna go to Full Frontal comedy but we did'nt know when or where it was playing. So we decided it's OFF to the Irish Lion and then see Pirates at the Union...when who calls but mike!! he says that he and jeremy are going to FF (full frontal) and they'd love it if we caught up with them. So we went and found morrison and walked to starbucks for some coffee. Headed back to Morrison and found the guys easily. got some good laughs in (Before the show even started) and had fun times watching the show.

"what's my damn word?!?"

the water bucket

"I smell boy!!!"

"JIMMY DEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Went for a 2 hour walk up to walnut and back to the union.

MIke attempted to scare some people from Dunn Woods; it didn't work.

in the words of harry carey (sp?) "HOLY COW"

May i state again that you smell good. Good is an underestimate.

Bathroom time! ;)

I suck at pool. Yes, stated again.

walk back to the car then off to Steak 'n Shake with ames to discuss said night.

Holy cow. I can't wait for tomorrow. I haven't felt this beautiful in ages. Finally!! Oh oh! SO HAPPY

********** PS ****************

I would like you to know that last night...the temperature was 34 degrees. That is all.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!