Update in Life
8:35 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003


wow, it has been a while since i updated!! ;)

not much has gone on surprisingly.

So...steve now has more hits on his site than i do. oh well. ;) i'm so proud steve!! You're so popular!!! (wow, i'm not even popular in the internet community...what the hell?)

Je deteste le francais.

J'espere que bleu m'aime. I have no idea if that is right...do not care.

I'm really looking forward to being able to attend the volleyball game on saturday!! and how sweet to have this weekend off (besides the whole waking up on friday at 7:30 to work...but it's all good)

ER at Kikki's thursday!! If you wanna go, call or IM me.

What is the point of giving a person your phone number if they don't call you!??!

Grr.

And i'm so attracted to him but i really don't know why....and then i am with him but i'm not..that is odd. By all reason, i should be. You do you know....but i enjoy your smile more. :)

HA. YOU, dear reader, have no idea who i am talking about...and while this may irk you, it's ok...it is my diary.

I miss joe young. I wonder if he reads this. If you do: Joe, you are such a great self-esteem booster..you really are! I miss you and you should come down to IU and visit me and amy g. ;)

Speaking of people i miss, here is a huge one: Chad.

Chad...i doubt you read this at all...you're SO busy..and i am as well. I've been meaning to email you back for a while about ER. (fabulous i must agree) and i know that you are having a blast at 97.1!! I miss you very much and you should definitly come down and visit. I have lots of mooovies! ;) AND amy has a blowup mattress so you SO have a place to sleep too!

I stood next to a bass last night in chorus. Silly me, i thought him to be a tenor...until warmups. He was pretty good! I love singing with the bassi. I think that it brings me back to high school...and one of the few parts i liked: Madrigal and singing with the entire bass section behind me. Or singing next to chad. Fantastic. We are singing two "Madrigals" as a chorus. Come Live with Me and Weep O Mine Eyes. You who were at lovely GC may remember Weep and it is by far one of my favorite songs...ever. And i stood next to Jared (The bass i sang with in warmups) and it was so glorious. I was extremely happy. Extremely. And he is in the acapella ensemble too. I hope we sing mixed. I want to be next to him...and he is only a freshman. how cute. ;)

Anyway, this is much longer than i anticipated. So please sign the guestbook. I'm a bit lonely. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!