Ease on down the road
1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004


i am too nice.

i'm not that good at supervising...i feel lazy. Stupid mark. I hate this..there is hardly anything for them to do! They cleaned off everything about 5 times. gahh!

Shin splints suck.

Oh i'm so tired! I have to go put money in the bank and buy my books. ugh. More money gone...more money gone that i really don't have. well i do, but i'm trying to save money a bit better. what happened to the girl who saved so much last year??

and what the hell is that all about?! I assume the only reason this was read...at like 2 in the AM was becuase of booze. but a tuesday? please. Or maybe insomnia. Not like it matters of course. Just checkin up on me, huh? make sure i'm movin on down the road, so to speak? ::shrug::

Oh by the way, i must insist you check this out. Click ME

I'm not going to go on a political tangent. i have my own opinions and they always end up igniting severe controversy (politics and religion always do). but to all the die hard republicans...take it with a grain of salt.

Enough from me, dear reader. i have to go to class...almost an hour early to ensure a seat. Freaking dada. ;) Leave a note in the good ol' guestbook why don't ya. it won't kill ya. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!