Interesting Stats, yes?
9:01 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004


hurrah for the weekend! for it is HERE.

Now, i dont' want to gloat, but i'm going to. And the fact that this is just kind of odd anyway. Check this out:




Rank Site Hits per day
(20)226You're Still You
Personal Site
iuchick83
15 (43.7)
(1)227Scubas311
Personal Diary
Scubas311
14.8 (69.2)

.

Now...i know that hits don't matter and who really gives a shit if steve is a more popular diary. But what are the odds that we would be right there. Honestly. Ca-razy.

I came up with a short list of my favorite words. wanna see? Good

debauchery
illumination
catastrophe
insatiable
splendid
skirmish
perfidy
havoc
fuck
cellar door (yeah, it's two)

*************************************** Fun times, eh? ;)

i think it is time to read a bit. Get a head start on homework!! leave a note in the guestbook!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!