The classes close
8:24 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004


the game was fun last night! my celebrity sightings:
Larry Bird
Aj Moye (our own hoosier idol)

Olive garden was good food and good friends. A fantastico combination, as always.

The week is drawing to a close. how is this possible? my test for art history is today. I've studied for 5 days. if i don't know it now, i don't think i'm going to in a few hours. I have an A- in the class now but that could all change with the research paper. hmm.

i cannot believe Ed's class is OVER today!! (insert weeping stacey's face here). for real. Love. of. my. life. ;) Still have to write the paper for next friday, but all the same, it was the best class of the semester. why was i planning ahead and why did i take L371 last year? WHY oh WHY didn't i wait to take the ONE class that makes our major legit (ha) until the last semester i'm here. sure, it'd have been risky, but i'd have it with Ed!! ;)

So i now wish you all good luck on your finals and if you are in bloomington on wednesday night or friday night to give me a call so that we can go out. Becuase i will be here.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!