The sun is the same in a relative way but you're older
12:41 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2004


so i've been studying harder for this A341 art history test than i think i've ever studied for a test in my LIFE. I've made two sets of notecards. One is every slide with title, artist and date on the front and my notes on the painting written on the back. the second set is a colored notecard set with paintings from 1800-1850 in yellow, 1850-1870 in green and 1880-1890 in pink. The front only has the painting and the back has the artist, title and date. Oy! i really want a good grade inthis class!

this week has been ok, and next week will be horrendous. Starting tomorrow thru next friday i have:
Thursday: A341 test
Friday: film studies paper due
Sunday: mardigal dinner @ gfield
Monday: Film studies final
tuesday: A341 final (two 4 page essays) due AND a phonetics final
Wednesday: A458 film journal due and A458 documentary
Thursday: work
Friday: Ed's final paper for L346 due.

Wowzers! and now i should *get* to A458. FINALLY. the last of these atrocious classes!!
but for real, how did this semester end? yeah yeah, they all go by fast, but it seems like this one just has flown. I think, total?, 4 of my friends are leaving/have left bloomington. And that makes me very very sad. i know that they will do better, or be happier elsewhere, but my jealous self wants them here *now*.

the job search officially begins after finals are over. i've had my resume posted on moster for a bit, but i will be doing some hard core research and sending out cover letters and what not. I haev a fall back job, i am always welcome at the cstore, but i'd like to have something that would actually propell a career. We'll see where life takes me. oh that's right, with kristin, right babe? ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!