Enough of this Babble
10:21 p.m. Friday, Jul. 02, 2004


Ah, to be done with work. how is it 10:20 already? oy.

Jessie and kristin: you're links are now working on my "new & improved" regular reads section. I don't know why it was acting like that.

i leave to see rae in a week. Less than that technically if you take into account the fact that i'll be leaving around 3pm, not 10:30...anal retentive much?

i keep trying to think of reasons as to why this summer is good. I have plenty, but i keep dwelling on the negatives.

*sigh*

I'd kill for internet at my house. ;)

i <3 the crimson room...bed time. love you all.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!