Quick update at Erins
2:22 p.m. Friday, May. 14, 2004


I'm at Erin's now. This is the only place i can get internet...well, Diann's and the library..but it's all good. I'm really stressing about a job. Erin's taking me to the MAC to see if i can get a job there. I need a job!! I wish that things were as easy as being at home where it was jost, "hey mr. rihm, i'm gonna work here yeah?"

I miss all my friends...i feel very secluded. My roomie is almost never there so i have a three leveled apt to myself. It's nice to live alone, but i feel so seculded. Joy, Kevin and I went to see Van Helssing (sp?). It was ok. The dialog was a cheesy, but the effects were awesome and the story line (besides one HUGE plot hole) was very original and interesting. Butyeah.

I live next door to townies. Recent townies at that. "oh, yeah we've graduated.." joy.

So i think it's time that i go out for more jobs...*sigh*

Off to the MAC to see if i can solicite myself.

Feel better suzanne. I'm sorry you arent doing much better. xoxox

Thanks to those who've signed the guestbook already...sign away all!

PS: Anne, wish i were in paris with you!! xoxoxox have the time of your life for me!! miss you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!