Last Late-Night Library Rambling?
11:44 p.m. Monday, May. 17, 2004


yet another entry from the library. *sigh*

Hopefully my internet will be up and running tomorrow or wed.

on the plus side, (haha, no pun intended) Lane Bryant called today and they want to interview me tomorrow. Huzzah. Also, this job at the biology dept is still open. so depending if i get the job at Lane Braynt and/or the MAC, i'll apply there too. God, 3 jobs? what am i nuts? i'll be insane. I'll be totally crazy. I can't handle this.

but i need the money. I'm so poor.

I now understand the joy of canned food like green beans. And the JOY of grilled cheese. phh. Great...just great

kevin broke his toe. He's up to 2 broken bones in a week or so. Crazy.

it rained today. Random downpour and thunder storm. I loved it. Opened up the blinds and watch it. Ha, kevin did too, only he was outside leading a tour when it happened. poor kid can't catch a break.

marci is great; she and i really connect at some level. I can't explain it, but we get each other. It could be awful. She coudl be like my neighbors. haha. just kidding; i do't want them to come in and kill me.

i saw amy today. and andy and cline. it was good to see familiar faces. I missed her. It's weird. I mean, i've gone long times without seeing her, but it's just weird. i dunno. I guess i'm just used to talking to her at least every other day. Weird. Just not living with her is weird. Though i am not living with her next year either. more weird. Of course she'll be in ireland for half of the summer. THEN we'll be graduating and moving in seperate directions in life. ack!

I'm tired of growing up. send me back to the times of my freshman year when i had meal points (over-abundant) and IU was new. Where everything was an adventure.

scratch that. I love my life now. I love being 21 and going out to have a drink with friends. I love being "on my own." I love the friends i've made since my freshman year. i love the "romantic" independence i've gained. I love HOW i've changed. I love how my ideas, ideals, "morals"? have changed. I love the person i've become.

I just wish to be...financially a bit more stable. and physically, a bit lighter. But i still love me.

Enough rambling. I love you all. xoxox

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!