Friday Five
4:57 p.m. Friday, Mar. 12, 2004


1. What was the last song you heard?
"Go to sleep" by Radiohead

2. What were the last two movies you saw?
Secret Window (the new one w/johnny depp), and Sleepy Hollow (also w/johnny...) Guess it was a johnny depp kinda night!

3. What were the last three things you purchased?
umm. The movie was free...so food from o'charley's, food from the cstore, and food from applebees. (geez...)

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?
I need to watch suzanne at her track meet (weee!!), get packed up, drive home, and read like it's my JOB.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?
Diann, Steve, Kikki, Rachel & Kyle

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!