Graffiti and the Game
6:46 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004


So i went to my first graffiti party last night! it was at the same house that the toga party was out. here is what was written on my shirt...that i can make out at least:

Stacey is my hero!
Courtney <3z Stacey
Nicky <3s this bitzch
S7
I liked off all the zebra cum (inside joke!!!)
<3 ya stacey-stacie
Harry Potter (@#)%*Sucks)(#@*^%# .. (Sucks was crossed out)
Stacey's got it goin on
http://www.geocities.com/theshelter316
GO COLTS
Willkie C-Store Blows
Nicki loves your ass, bitch!
High (written on my forhead)
Kiss Me (on my cheek)

***********************************

in all, it was a great night!

Then i woke up (ugh) and went to the basketball game, WOO! unfortunate that "mr. i have to stand" (we were in the upper balcony...c'mon people) was right in my line of sight. but we won, and it was fun. Many thanks to kevin for giving me his ticket. He's the bestest!!

I htink i'm going to work on some homework now. i had enough fun yesterday for a while. ;) Leave a message!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!