New Beginnings
10:59 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004


so my colts lost. that's out of the way

onto more important things. especially after watching the entire season 3 of sex & the city...i am curious. Why is it, that if a "relationship" fails, talking to each other is no longer an option? and in my case, when the "relationship" was hardly anything more than friends, why is it that now i'm no better than dirt.

All i asked for was honestly, and i gave plenty of opportunities for bailing out. Without any feelings being hurt. why is that men may feel that they should not tell a woman about the other(s). Sure, it may hurt in the beginning, but wouldn't it make things easier in the end?

or am i just asking for too much? See, i don't think i am. i feel that friendship is not too much to ask for. and i feel that uncomfortable feelings can be pushed aside and a friendship can work. My best friend will be living with you, Jeremy. I WILL be seeing you. So maybe strike up a conversation, it will not kill you, i promise. I am quite nice and am willing to start on a totally clean slate.

so, if you read this jeremy...accept any apology you may want from me. I do'nt want any other relationship than friendship. And chances are, you don't read this...often. But in case you do...it's a new year...a new semester..and a time for new beginnings.

(curses Carrie..)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!