Happy Life
12:27 a.m. Monday, Nov. 10, 2003


well to be quite honest, i have absolutely no idea what i'm going to write about. But what i do know is today was...interesting.

Woke up nice and late....had a good conversation...procrastinated a bit. Watched my boys (Even though i am sad). Went to work. Came home. Finished my shirt. and now i'll go to bed. ;)

I dunno. I really was anticipating a movie or something tonight, but nope.

And now i am very very torn....so let me tell you a story:

There once was a girl. She was insane...and she got a little too attached to one boy. and then found another one...who may not be interested in her, but is someone she cuold see herself with for a bit. Maybe not marriage...hell no. I don't even want to think about that bullcrap. But at least someone she could see dating....and i...she starts to get over boy #1....and crush on boy #2...but do i even know who or what the hell i'm speaking about? no.

"math my dear boy is nothing more than the lesbian sister of biology"~Family Guy. Quite posssibly one of the funniest shows... heheheheeee!

So disregard all of that junk that was earlier...who knows..boys are boys and i'm over analytical. oh well. :) heheheheee i'm enjoying living life and i really honestly couldn't ask for anything better. Yes i have issues with a lot of things. but in general..i'm quite happy.

oh and jason, thank you for the lovely guestbook entry! :-*

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!