A very Good Night to you
1:27 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004


i learned a lot tonight...and i feel great!!

Music that helps describe my mood:
Chasing Furies, Enchanted
Eisley, I wasn't prepared
Damien Rice, Volcano
Amelie, La Valse des Vieux Os
Eilsey, Laughing City
The Dust Brothers, Marla
Garth Brooks, Two Pina Coladas (shhh)

Anyway, tonight has been good. i feel like a lot has been lifted off my shoulders and i feel like something very good has been set in front of me. I love new friends...or getting closer to people i've missed out on seeing...be in a semester or 2 months.

It's bed time. :) Life is so good....good night indeed

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!