Another Average Joe Entry
12:09 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004


so who remembers my entry about this smarmy bastard??:

In case you don't remember, it was on this entry.

I have again found a rason to HATE him. He is so smarmy and i can't believe that you think that doing the whole blow up a ship thing wasn't a big deal. "it's like being a with a bunch of females." and the fact that you WOULD DO IT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARGHHH!!

He WOULD have!

How can people like this EXIST in the REAL world?!?!?

"I can't think of any of the other guys who are left that are better for her than me."

Grrr

*************************************

On a MUCH more positive note, i enjoyed a nice hour of chilling out with a cool guy. Enjoyable.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!