turkey day awesomeness
6:26 p.m. Friday, Nov. 19, 2004


so a bit of a longer entry about the wonderfulness that was last night!!! (as i wait in horrible antici[say it!]pation for a phone call). Dave & i went to kristin's armed with about 4 boxes of shells and cheese, two bottles of wine, chairs, lots of beer, dave's cranberry/jello ..thing, and some smiles. It was AMAZING
a HUGe turkey (very good, props to hoss!), a ham, REAL mashed potatoes, corn, rolls, green bean casserole, stuffing and laughter. I cannot even tell you how much i love my friends. we really are a great family (drama and all..haha!) then a little 'mafia' and way too mcuh wine for me. but i was happy! and apparently i suck at lying. ha, whodathunk.

so now i'm waiting (attempting to be patient) for dave to call me. he got called BACk in to work today and thus is delaying my trip to purdue waaaay more than anticipated. of course, i was supposed to leave around 2, but yeah. things happen. but i'm really getting kind of paranoid. i'm worried now that he'll say he doesn't want to go. *sigh*

it will be a good weekend. i will make it be a good weekend. :-

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!