For my amazing friends
2:16 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 13, 2005


i dont' remember the last time i waited 4 days to update my journal was. wow.

the week was long. the weekend has been longer, and not in the good way.

i saw a man waxing his car in the moonlight tonight. weird.

I have a lot to do for wednesday, thursday and tuesday. weird order.

**


I realized today as i was speaking with jeremy how much i am going to miss everyone. As much as i feel like i never see anyone now, in about 2 months (a bit more) we will all say goodbye. Sure, some of us will stay in btown for the summer and others will stay for a few years and others will move in together, etc. But really, we are all going in our seperate directions. And it's so scary. I feel like i just want to be with everyone every second of every day. But i can't. For multiple reasons. one, we are all to busy. two, i get irritated for stupid reasons (usually to do with myself) and my alone time needs skyrocket. three, it may jsut get old.

however, i know that i have gotten in touch with my "emotional" side again (did that really need to come back??) and i see too many tears in may. I'm terrified. Just like trembling in my sketchers. stupid shoes. made me fall. ok, not really.

I am worried that my heart will be smashed into 10 pieces or so...and 2 have already left. Jessie & Jeremy, i miss you so much. Sally, things just aren't the same without you either... :-

I don't know why i'm so melancholy. I attended a great jazz/poetry reading. It was glorious.

I just love my friends so much and i fear that sometimes it doesn't come across. But i do more than words can say.

For this horrendous holiday that approaches on monday, let me offer this to you.

You mean the world to me. And i love you. So. So. Much.

Love.

love.

love.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!