Weird Journal
7:37 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005


today was absolutely gorgeous!! I'm still amazing at how beautiful it is outside!

i feel very connected with a friend. That is spectacular. ;) I love being close w/people.

I hate my stress class.

I'm so worried about denver. I have emailed my former boss and Ed (love of my life prof) and neither have responded about a letter of recommendation yet. I worked on my cover letter....it sounds stupid. As dave said, "You are your own worst critic"

Or is it best?

We have a meeting at work tonight. I wanted to watch the dog show.

I want a big doggie to win again.

I miss my dog.

I enjoyed talking to mom & dad yesterday.

I need to buy that damn bathing suit.

I need to apologize to michelle for not going to her baby shower.

I need to ask if i can return suits there.

I need to do my sex paper.

I need to do my imitation poem.

I need to "research" ol' James Whitcomb Riley.

I need to get my valentine from my mommy! It still hasnt' shown up! oh well, only a few days late ;)

I want my ring that i bought.

I need to get it sized.

I need to read.

I need to write.

I need, need, need, where is my time for want?

I went to Comedy Caravan last night and it was glorious as always. We sure are regulars though. Dave & I had already seen the first comic (and thus most of his act) but the second guy was fantastic. Very mean, cynical and canadian. ;) All in good fun of course...until candy hearts got thrown at me and him. Tsk tsk

Brad mad was weird.

I want to go on the cruise now.

i want to lose weight.

i want the motivation and TIME to lose weight.

i want to be done with my 8 week classes.

i dont want to leave college.

i dont want to leave my friends

i dont want time to keep going this fast

i dont want to be away from you

i dont want you to visit every month

i dont want you to get hurt

i dont want you to be sick

i dont want you to yearn

my heart is too big, my mom told me that.

Dave agreed.

Sometimes it may seems selfish, but you just have to worry about yourself and if you had a good time

I want to KNOW.

i want to learn.

i want to experience.

I want.

I need.

I desire.

I yearn.

I have the weirdest journal entries...

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!