A great day!
12:31 a.m. Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004


today was a good day. :)

Dave and i went to lunch at dagwoods (been craving it since school got out) and then dropped some DVDs off at best buy. The weather was SO great out today (77 degrees and a GREAT breeze) that we drove for a bit. Ended up at lake lemon and then went to the Butler Winery! what a great place...so amazing! We tasted some wines (huzzah for wine!) and ended up buying a bottle of Blueberry wine and eating some cheesecake. (delish!) We each got these winery passports and our goal is to now go to the wineries in southern indiana and get them stamped then send them in. :)

In fact, tomorrow we are going to go Oliver after i get off of work and hopefully catch the tour...if not, it's all cool and then do some tasting, get our passports stamped and then around 8 Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is playing at Bears so we're gonna go see that (one of my fav. movies). I hope he likes it.

It was crazy going home tonight...i'll leave it at that.

I got a credit today. w00t w00t

I'm ready for school to start, but i'm worried. My classes are going to be tough.. I can handle it i'm sure, but it's just going to take effort. Can you believe i graduate in may? Because i can't.

i'm tired and have to work tomorrow. hugs & kisses to all!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!