Just a few short weeks
4:13 p.m. Friday, Jul. 23, 2004


this not working until 5.30 thing is awesome! i get to sleep in, not worry about hurrying off to work, and only working 4 hours!! w00t w00t! ;) Drawbacks, not getting to hang out with dave after he gets done with work/working out. Ah well!

We were supposed to go to Starlight drive in but i think it will be too late by the time i get off of work. (Curses!)

I'll be home next weekend (of the 30th) to help take care of dad and mom's plants. I'll give anne a call and we can do stuff. i totally forgot about beign home that weekend. The weekend after that is heather's bday party! yay! then the week after that i move into CV and then school will begin and the last chapter of my life at IU will start. wow.

I have to get in the shower, i have an hour!

I love you all very much! keep signin the ol' Guestbook!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!