vacuum from home
11:28 a.m. Friday, Nov. 18, 2005


Going home today for a plastic surgeon follow up appt and then getting the vacuum from hell. but i dont' care, because i'm going to be thrilled that it is at our apt and will pick up cata hair and kitty litter. (it's the little things in life, isn't it?) :)

Today is looking to be a good day then. i got paid, which means i can pay off about 1/2 of my (ridiculous) credit card. My own fault and i have enjoyed so much of what i bought with that damn card. :) and it has a panda on it!

i was in, quite possibly, one of the worst moods yesterday. i haven't been that moody in a while.

but joy's birthday celebration is today!!!!!!!!! AND it is at my favourite place in bloomington. Tutto Benne! Yummy!!! AND i got paid!! AND i get to clean when i get home. (if heather is reading this she is going to flip). HA!

The cat is spastic.

I'm off, call my cell. :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!