<3!!!
3:28 p.m. Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2005


there is a guy who is giving our lecture, right now actually, who looks a little bit like puffer. It's kind of freaky.

there is a wonderful choir that has a workshop or something here. They are from a catholic church (saw the priest today) and they are amazing. a bit better than the vienna boys' choir. Seriously. Amazing. WAY better than the ICC! Just...stunning. To sound that good in a cafeteria...wow. It almost made me cry.

They are singing Faur�! The people i sat with at lunch said i need to get back into singing. I agree. But i'm too scared to audition etc, and know i could do it...but still. Ah.

Anyway. I'm back to the lecture, but haven't updated in a while. I'm trying to find a good day to take pictures around denver/UD.

This guy kind of looks like ed norton too. He is adorable. <3

Cute little IT/Web Designer man. <3

Beth would agree on my <3s.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!