IU Parking is the DEVIL
11:42 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004


IU Parking is the devil. :(

Im worried that if dave comes to visit, he'll get a ticket. heather said that no one who has visited her has gotten one if they parked after 5.30, but i know that (well, at least chris) usually comes over on fridays, and THAT i know is true that theys top at 5.30 on fridays. but i know also that on the way home from french i've seen plenty of tickets on cars with E tags parked in D1 spaces after 7pm. So yeah.

I doubt that they'll patrol out here much, but all the same, i worry because it's damn expensive. It's just risky. He goes home a lot, so it's not like we can just say, well, i'll see you on the weekend.

My sickness is slowly just turning into an annoyance. I'm sure it was from stress more than anything. Life is good really, and i'm happy except for the fact that IU has pretty much deemed that if you have friends who live off campus, your best bet is to visit them, and not have them visit you, because if they do, they owe IU about 40 bucks. Re-cock-ulous.

I'm sure it will all work itself out.

I love you all. the first weekend is quickly approaching. xoxoxo

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!