Rough Trebek!
12:13 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004


Ohhh, and so it starts. Not feeling so great. I'm sure that it is because i'm stressing out already about school and work...and work.

It will all be ok. it always is, but now i must get to reading.

Jim sent me home from work (inventory) because he said he's never seen me look so awful. heh. Maybe it was the whole i've already WORKED today at the cstore, had classes from 9-12.30, then class again from 4-5, then AGAIN from 7-10. Then work...in the walk in...counting food while i feel awful in flip flops in a 42 degree environment knowing full well that i had no time to do my readings for class tomorrow and that i'd have to do them when i got home and then go BACK to hell (Cstore) for work. Ugh.

Thank God for jim. I love him.

ok. ENough of this. Wish me luck this week. It's gonna be rough, trebek. just the way your mother likes it.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!