Pictures from IU
1:53 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003


so i figured i'd throw in some pics that finally got developed!

These all took place during my "training" week at IU....aka: when NO BODY was around and i got to know some awesome cats.
So, here you go:

The Men
These are the men in charge. you think i'm kidding but i'm not. To the left, is Kevin. A great guy and our Floor President on south 7. To the right: Chris Carter....the president of Willkie. Mwaha ha ha ha. Oh, yes...they are playing with water guns in one of the fountains at IU.

Group Picture
A group picture of the gang after a sneak attack in the water fountain. From left to right: Kristin (who lives next door to me), Kevin, Chris, and Petti. (Ok, that's her last name. Her real name's ashley).

Last one!

This is the best picture, i absolutely love it. My SECOND night in bloomington (or Lord, maybe it was the first....it was really early), a bunch of us all went to Wal*mart. A gal with us had to find some "props" for a Cowboys and Indians party she was going to. Kevin found a cowboy hat and horse...the horse made noises. Needless to say, he didn't let go of this horse for the rest of the time we were in Wal*mart...and boy, did the employees remember us for a bit. So before we left, we got this classic.
Our Cowboy

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!