Procrastination (sing to anticpation by carly simon)
9:29 p.m. Monday, Sept. 29, 2003


i'll come out and say it now:

I

am

procrastinating.

I have so much to read in Paradise Lost and my theory, but i don't wanna.

I don't think that i'm sad right now. I'm not extatic by any means. I just "am." I am here. i am alive. I am stressed. I am tired. I am lonely.

I'm tired of coming home and no messages are on my phone...or my AIM. That makes me sad.

I'm sad that i think about people...and they don't think the same about me.

I wonder if they even read this...and if they know who i'm talking about.

I want to go to hanover this weekend.

I don't want to work.

I don't want to do inventory tomorrow night.

I don't want to write my essay

I don't want to complain, but i'm doing a damn fine job at it.

I've lost about 7 lbs since i got to school. of course, I feel that i look no different.

I think i have this dillusion in my head of what i look like...and then i see myself in the mirror and am shocked that that is what i really look like. Yet i know i do.

Right.

Rambling

Procrastinating.

Very long.

Not long enough.

raincheck?!

ok, i'm going to enjoy this damn poem. I WILL ENJOY IT.

Leave love...i think i need it.

(ie: sign the damn book) ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!