Irish Car Bomb
2:08 a.m. Friday, Nov. 12, 2004


SO!

i had a very productive thursday. I went to all of myu classes and i even stayed on campus and got some owrk done and researched some stuff for europe. i got senior pictures taken and had dinner, came home, did some more work and i had talkedto mom earlier in the day, etc.

came home, and then dave called around 9? maybe 10. he was drunk-ish, after being at the hop jockeys meeting. WE went out around 11 to yogi's for some trivia. met up with Julia and her friends and had a great time talking and drinking with them.

ok, so i was feeling totally fine, and ready to go home when julia orders me my first Irish Car Bomb. WOAH! that thing killed me. Dave had been drinking water (besides the drink when we first got there, which was light) so i made him drive me home. I said if we waited a bit i'd be ok, but he insisted on driving. So a night out for him turned out to be a night out for me!! kristin was hillarious, she watned to talk to drunk dave on the phone and when he knocked at my apt she said "your drunk friend is here" and dave said "yup!!!"

it was such a great night and now i'm off to bed before work tomorrow. Oy! i'm hoping i got enoug hbread and water. I think i'll be ok. Rae and i are going to eat seomwhere tomorrow. god knows where. it has to be cheap!

turkey day is almost here. i can't wait!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!