"I"
10:22 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004


I am... ready for a vacation
I want...to be loved
I have... everything i could ask for
I wish... i didn't have the tendency to overanaylze things
I hate... cancer :(
I fear... rejection
I wonder... "what if?"
I love� my friends and family
I always... find humour in a situation
I am not... confident
I dance... when drinking (ok, when drunk)
I sing... all the time, mostly in the car
I cry... often and over the silliest things
I am not always... the happiest person
I write... often and well
I win... often, but not regarding the mustache. (i won't toast to that thing!)
I lose... time.
I confuse...myself
I get confused by...people who don't open up
I need... a hug

****************
Dave and i had an enjoyable study break consisting of Olive Garden. It was pretty good. first time i've been there where i did'nt get pasta. Huh. How bout that.

I sleep a lot. I slept for about 4 hours already today and it is 11pm and i'm exhausted. wow.

i have a senior portrait apt. for the yearbook tomorrow. wow. who can believe i'm graduating?

There is a company in bloomington, called Author House, that i would love to work for. it is a very small publishing company that has recently opened an office in london. I'd work here tho. But they deal with authors who have mainly been rejected. I like the idea of letting everyone get published. Because i would be among the rejected.

ok, back to my novel reading. I'm so tired.

ps: backrubs are amazing.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!