Irish Iion goodness
11:29 p.m. Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004


what a great night! :)

Went to work for a few hours. It flew by. Went to dave's and took a power nap (ahh!!! I LOVE it!) then off to the irish lion. Oh my gosh, that food is so good. He had a lamb burger and i had salmon and shrimp. Of course we both had the celtic stew and a bailey's pie to split. and what trip to the irish lion would be be without Guinness? ;)

walked around a bit, sat outside the courthouse when i see this guy with a video camera come up and he says, "OH my gosh is that david goff?" and sure enough they knew each other. (Dave is the equivilent of daddy...he knows everyone). I was introduced on camera as the "Russian bride: Anastasia." turns out i don't speak a lot of english, but i like laughing. :) So that was surreal. Then some mario back at his place and i decided to call it a really early night and come home to nashville and crash.

I go home tomorrow right after work. So all of you crazy cats in gfield better call me up, buttercup! ;)

I'm going to bed now. i have a long day/weekend ahead of me.

hugs & kisses to you all. may you be as happy as i am right now. :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!