Ladies Drink Free..WHA?
9:39 a.m. Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005


so last night a bunch of girls went to Stampede for ladies' night. $5 cover and free drinks (beer, wine, well drinks)

___ Vodka Tonics later (honestly cannot remember) & 1 tequila shot from a nice cowboy man and whoa! I met in the marines who recruited in btown, so we talked for about 2 hours i'd say. i had some friends ride a mechanical bull and i bought a cowboy hat. I justified it by saying i was saving all the money on the drinks and it is my "west" memento. It is pretty cute...and the guy there was nice and molded me & another girl's hats so that they fit our facial features better. aww

unfortunately, got damn sick today. Threw up once, not feeling great now, but definitely feeling better. i guess i looked pretty dang pale..haha. i still don't feel good, but at least i can sit up. Ugh.

I guess melissa (roommate) & Lacey (suitemate) went to a different bar after like 30 minutes, but their drinks were free too because the credit card machine wasn't working or something weird. i don't know; i was definitely the worst of the three of us though.

So now i'm going to try and keep everything else down and chill out for a while.

xoxox

i guess denver is pretty swell, eh?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!