bored
8:07 a.m. Friday, Jul. 15, 2005


because why not, eh? :)

How it works is this... you are given ten questions, and then have to enter your answer into Google Images to see what comes up for each one. You can either take the first hit, pick a favorite, or however you want to do it so that your answer ends up being a picture...

1. The place you grew up:

Greenfield, IN

2. The place you live now:

Denver, CO (;))

3. Your name:

Anastasia (der)

4. Your grandmother's name:

Ruth

5. Your favourite food:

Sushi is really enjoyable for me now...no clue why, really

6. Your favourite drink:

Gin & Tonic (though a great vodka tonic is a very close second)

7. Your favourite song:

The Blower's Daughter always gets to me...<3

8. Your favourite smell:

I'm a bit crazy with axe body spray (ugh, i hate myself for that sometimes..)

9. Your favourite shoes:

they tend to fit my wide feet ok and are so cute...too expensive tho

10. Your favourite number:

ha, it's a photo of the '69 shuttle crew. that isn't even my favourite number, it is just kind of humorous.

sorry i put you thru that.. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!