Last Call!
6:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004


so! monday was good fun! (besides slipping on some wet newspaper and skinning my knee...wtf, welcome back 10 year old stacey!)

text messaged many people to go bowling or to comedy caravan, but most were home home or didn't asnwer. So joy, dave & i went bowling. and i, as usual, got served. ;) then Katie, dave & i went to comedy caravan at bear's. It was PACKED. i've never been to a sold out show and the crowd was crazy rude (a guy even got kicked out! *gasp!*) i had a hairy bear, but TOTALLY asked for a hairy beaver. tsk tsk. Then katie bought me a beer and we all went to upstairs and met her friend liz. Very cool gal. so we were out until last call! woah, my first time with that.

i was glad to have gotten a second wind.

I worry often about stupid things

i am glad to be home and i am more glad that my appt is done.

i'm SO tired!

the tv...is gigantic. it's splendid. and tivo could very well be the death of me. i'm excited about thanksgiving...and the COLTS! :-D GO BLUE!

i have lots of work to do, mainly reading, so i need to get started on that now. ta!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!