Little 5 week
7:08 a.m. Friday, Apr. 15, 2005


i have gone out every night this week. yay little 5!

monday: Bear's for comedy caravan
tuesday: bird for pat's band
wednesday: bird for andy's bday (so i didn't stay long...)
Thursday: Irish lion, [bird], nicks for andy's bday

Wowzers!

Then today is a football game with free food and possible adult swim stuff at sports? (ehh?)

I cannot even express how tired i was last night. thank god i got pretty much all of my stuff done for this week on monday. oh i rule! AND i DO"NT have to write a paper for tuesday. score!

the end is near and i'm petrified and so excited at the same time.

I'm tired of people who think to much about stupid things [me]. i think it's just "go with the flow" that shoudl be stuck with now.

I'm so pumped for denver!
I'm so pumped for Jess's wedding!!!!
I'm so pumped for the summer!
Just happy.

Bring on Jessie & Jeremy, world! i can take it! ;)


I will make today be a good day. And i do'nt think i have to try too hard. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!