I work a lot today.
9:51 a.m. Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004


i saw John Mellencamp yesterday. He was shopping with his kids. Waited for them outside my store for about 10 minutes. At first i was pretty star struck, but it was actually more fun to watch the mall-walkers react to him. These two girls were walking, split around him, and the girl i could see mouthed IS THAT JOHN MELLENCAMP?!

His hair is amazing. I wonder if he has a stylist in his home. ;)

Heather moves in today. Of course, i work both of my jobs today. Ugh. The mall from 11.30-3.30 and wright from 4.30- whenever we hire all of our kids.

i don't know if i'll be able to go to madison for the wine festival. I have all of friday off and then work the closing shift on sat. so i'd have to leave at around 6 or 5.30 will it be worth it?

i expect the worst, but i'm sure i'll be fine. :)

Party tonight..drunk week 04 official begins tomorrow

Rachel turns 21 on TUESDAY. so she can def. participate with us.

my boss laughed at me the other day because i told her i was a grammar nazi, but she pointed out that i can't spell for shit.

It's called spell check and it's my best friend. But dammit, i know when to use "it's" as opposed to "its".

Enough.

Gots to get ready for that thing called work.

I've set up recurring transfers in my bank account to put some money from my checking into savings every other week (every LB paycheck). Hopefully that will help me save a little bit.

I have lots to save for.

and i'm really really rambling.

Sign the book or give me a call. :)


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!