Movie & Beer
8:09 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004


i bought dave this pin at hot topic. it was of "the crow" (one of his favorite movies.) he was really exited to get it. Which, of course, made me happy. Not 20 minutes, it was AWOL.

We went to see Garden State last night. it was fantastic. I loved it. :) Then we snuck in to see the rest of Napoleon Dynamite. I've never snuck into a movie before. GASP.

Then back to my place for The rules of attraction, hamburger helper and beer. Weiss i believe was the name of the beer that we were drinking from Lennie's. Lenny's. whatever.

We both fell asleep while watching the movie. So around 1, when it was done, he asked if he really had to drive home, and i said no, so he spent the night here and was awake and gone by around 7;00. I hope he didn't get a ticket. :-

anyway, i need to get in the shower now. Tonight is the screening for the Maltese Falcon for my film class then inventory. So basically, i go from 9am-at least midnight.

AND tonight is the music thing on walnut. TOns o' bands for about 3 bucks. 10pm-2am. And I can't do it at all because i'll be counting stock. Oh well. I need to get sleep.

Hope everyone is having a good start to classes and i'll catch ya'll on the flip side.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!