For my Jeremy
6:38 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005


well it was an insane weekend full of lots of beer, lots of drinking, tons of singing, a few huge scares, some frustrations, some tears, tons of smiles, and love all around. :)

Jeremy,
I am so incredibly proud of you. Despite my selfish wish for you to be here, with me, having the "time of your life" at IU, you are doing somehting that literally none of the rest of us could do. And the money, while it is amazing, is not what impressed me. It is the fact that your superior saw in you the hard work, the determination, the good nature, the ability to connect with fellow workers, and the ability to hold responsibility to promote you.
I miss you so much, and cherish every second i got to spend with you this weekend. I cannot wait until the next time you come down.

All of my love,
Stacey

*************

In other news? Work just really sucks right now. i love my poetry class, and all poems for the class, including some others that are from free time at work can be found at here

I find that they are ok. No ee cummings, but pretty decent. Of course, as i was telling dave (and my stress teacher) that i find i get all inspired during a class, and really want to pursue this, but then once the class is over, i end it. Sad really. But i guess it is just the idea of constructive criticism i like. Anyone can say , "that was good" but not expand on it. And that is obnoxious. And in the same way, most people who say it is bad, won't elaborate on that either.

Anyway, i am thinking of submitting a few to CANVAS, the creative writing/art/poetry publication at IUB. If you happen to read them and think one or two are decent enough to submit, let me know.

now it is time to study for my sex test tomorrow.

mwah ahahha. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!