Odd dream
3:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 12, 2003


almost forgot:

let's talk about weird dreams shall we?

i was somewhere (not sure where...a home of sorts, but not here or bloomington) with the gang who went to lewis black. Enjoyable times for a while, laughing, hugging, kissing, music, more laughing.. a great time.

then we decided to start a fire in some lady's fireplace. something was very wrong though. it was a great fire, but all of a sudden, there was more and more smoke. i asked if the flue (sp?) was open. smoke kept billowing out into the house.

i run to the kitchen to get towels wet and throw them onto the "fire" (which now is more just a smoke factory, not so much with the fire. then i woke.

and not that i believe in this crap, but figured what the hay:

A small fire in the fireplace shows contentment in the dreamer, but if you stir it with a poker you will soon have a romantic adventure. If you manage to put out a destructive fire then you will overcome the obstacles in your path of life.

i wouldn't call myself content. ;) Anyway, give me a call or drop by or leave a note in the guestbook. punk. :) I should be reading..so i'll start that now. with a bath later, spectacular.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!