The weekend in review, more or less
10:39 a.m. Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003


Back home.

my room smells good. like dryer sheets. mmm

Well two entries previous state the same thing, but i shall reassert my opinion that the Lewis Black/Dave Attell show was splendid. I loved it. And i loved the company: Kevin, Amy, Jeremy, Mike: i had a great time. Thanks for being such a great friend kevin! You're a great car buddy. ;)

occasionaly? please.

I still have things i feel need to be discussed. Not in great seriousness, it is all quite chill. But i feel very odd and i want to get them sorted out.

***************************************

Madrigal dinner. wow. i feel beyond old. COnsidereing i have never sung with...um any of the court, yeah. I didn't even know that khone guy was in choir. old, old, old. No psalite? what gives, kids? Seriously. And you need to go back to the original Magnum. Because that one was no good. ;) It was good to see chad and sing with him (even for just one song). And as always, good to see Steve.

So now i am home. But only for a week. then vacationing in greenfield (ahhh hahahhaahhaha!) for 3 weeks.

Oh yes, only 3 people IMed me in the two days that i was gone. you people suck.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!