Feeling...Odd
12:35 a.m. Friday, May. 07, 2004


yet another night of Eternal Sunshine. God i love that film. i think i can cry every time i see it; and for some reason i've been very very emotional today. I do'nt know why, it makes no sense at all.

I saw someone i never expected to see again in my life today at Penn Station. rae and kevin know that one and a few others, but i don't feel like going into details here. it was very surreal. very.

I really need to move all of my shite and i just can't.

I think i saw woody yesterday and today. I was on my way home (late both nights) and i think he was going off to cross right after my car passed. but i coudn't be sure.
edit: 'twas not woody. really makes no difference, it was just something to talk aobut. Oh well

regardless. i am super emotional and i don't understand why. I know i've said that already. Maybe it's because i'm moving out tomorrow and am (basically) unemployed for a month...maybe it is because i feel rather unloved and lonely.

*sigh*

i love my friends. They get me through these weird times.

kisses.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!