OG and BN
12:11 a.m. Friday, Jun. 20, 2003


Fun night toniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight:

POO!!!!! Hernia....."and maybe we could move on up in the world..to a motel 8!!!".........................."DAMN IT"..................."have a damn good meal. and if anyone gives you any damn trouble, just let me know." .................. Uhhhhhh, there was Olive Garden.............."If you actually MISSED barnes and noble, i'd get out of this car and kick your ass." ..................the simpsons are the greatest show, ever. ...................OOO, i love this song!! CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD, you smelllll GREAAAAT............"just roll around in my car for a while." .................."It just did something to my body" "Yeah, we noticed!!"........................"I have to leave, i just ahve to leave and get some fresh air. i have to get out of here. i have to. oh God, i can't think...i just can't think, i'm laughing so hard."

tonight was the best night i've had in a long time. you guys are the best friends i could ever ask for.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!