Weird entry
10:24 p.m. Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003


for real now. GAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

Riley pool has sucked the life out of me. I'm so dead.

stupid. gosh. but still. No excuses. Bad. mmm, milkshake. Think swimsuit. That will make you stop.

Think mr. gorgeous back at school

I love The Negotiator good flick.

I luv you tia. ;)

i dont' know what is the matter with me. I need......well, yes, that. but no i don't. I need to go back to school to find what i need i think. In fact, i know. But my self confidence is seriously lacking. Sometimes. Sometimes it's quite nice.

oh , i had a great dream last night. Aww. Swweeeetness. gahhhh. good gahhhh.

This entry may make no sense, but i get it.

Three times today. HEEELLLOOOO "it's my f-ing bday"

Dear God. I'm such a weirdo.

I want to finish that scarf. and hat.

I'm going to write rachel an email and go to bed. then work tomorrow. :-P

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!